Strength through diversity

The Commerz Real belongs to the Commerzbank Gruppe and looks back on more than 45 years market experience and a managed volume of 32 billion euros. The company combines comprehensive know-how in asset management and a broad-based structuring expertise to deliver its signature range of services: Fund products focused on tangibles ensure a stable long-term asset accumulation, while tailored financing concepts create new investment margins.

 

A strong digital presence for a strong brand – Commerz Real
A corporate website that focus on the Commerz Real brand. brandtec developed a strong concept with its own visual world. The design speaks the brand’s language, provides a clear structure and distinctness. Employees receive a special role in the visual language through the photo shoot, and the corporate culture is highlighted. Additional clarity is achieved by the completely reworked content, making this a powerful and successful project.

www.commerzreal.com

Webrelaunch

CAMPAIGN IN THE CONTEXT OF THE EXPO REAL 2018

VISIONS MADE REAL
On the occasion of EXPO Real 2018 brandtec developed the advertising campaign VISIONS MADE REAL. Commerz Real is showing itself transparently at its stand. In the DigiLab, they present the heads and real estates behind the company.

 

Through a visual fusion of people and real estate, brandtec transmits the seemingly inseparable connection between digital and real world into reality. The attention-grabbing visuals show employee portraits and metropolises from the portfolio of Commerz Real. This creates a high degree of authenticity and strengthens brand awareness.

The campaign is spread online via mobile marketing.

COMview — Concept and Design Corporate Blog

Start for COMview. An external communication channel that carries the internal structure to the outside world and provides insights into the company.
With COMview, brandtec has not only given the corporate blog a name, but has also designed and created it.

 

The platform edited by the employees supports Commerz Real on its way to become a digital asset manager.

IMAGE BROCHURE

Stärke durch Vielfalt

Die Commerz Real, ein Unternehmen der Commerzbank Gruppe, steht für über 45 Jahre Markterfahrung und ein verwaltetes Volumen von rund 32 Milliarden Euro. Umfassendes Know-how im Asset-Management und eine breite Strukturierungsexpertise verknüpft sie zu ihrer charakteristischen Leistungspalette aus sachwertorientierten Fondsprodukten und individuellen Finanzierungslösungen.

 
 

Ein starker digitaler Auftritt für eine starke Marke
Eine Corporate Website, die die Marke Commerz Real in den Mittelpunkt rückt und stärkt. brandtec hat eine starke Konzeption mit einer eigenen Bildwelt aufgestellt. Das Design spricht die Markensprache, schafft eine klare Struktur und Übersichtlichkeit. Die Mitarbeiter erhalten dank eines Mitarbeitershootings eine besondere Stellung in der Bildsprache und die gelebte Unternehmenskultur wird hervorgehoben. Zusätzliche Klarheit wird durch den überarbeiteten Content erreicht.

WEBRELAUNCH

KAMPAGNE IM RAHMEN DER EXPO REAL 2018

VISIONS MADE REAL
Zum Anlass der EXPO Real 2018 entwickelt brandtec die Anzeigenkampagne VISIONS MADE REAL. Transparent zeigt sich die Commerz Real auf ihrem Messestand. Im DigiLab präsentiert sie die Köpfe und Immobilien hinter dem Unternehmen.

 

Durch eine visuelle Verschmelzung von Mensch und Immobilie, überträgt brandtec mit der Kampagne die scheinbar untrennbare Verbindung zwischen digitaler und realer Welt in die Wirklichkeit. Realisiert werden die aufmerksamkeitsstarken Visuals der Kampagne mit Mitarbeiterportraits und Metropolen aus dem Portfolio der Commerz Real. Das schafft eine hohe Authentizität und stärkt die Brand-Awareness.

Online wird die Kampagne über mobiles Marketing gestreut.

COMVIEW - KONZEPT UND DESIGN CORPORATE BLOG

Start für COMview. Ein externer Kommunikationskanal, der die intern gelebte Struktur nach außen trägt und Einblicke in das Unternehmen gewährt.
Mit COMview hat brandtec dem Corporate-Blog nicht nur einen Namen gegeben
sondern diesen auch konzeptioniert und kreiert.

Die von den Mitarbeitern redigierte Plattform unterstütz die Commerz Real auf Ihrem
Weg zum Digitalen Assetmanager.